Route 23 AutoMall
Service: (866) 352-5549
Body Shop: (866) 211-0632
Quick Lane: (888) 819-0856
Close

READ OUR REVIEWS TODAY!

As you begin the research phase of your car-buying process, we encourage you to see what others have to say. When shopping for a car, truck, or SUV at your Wayne NJ Ford dealer, we recommend you to take a moment to read our customer reviews. The friendly team at your Wayne Ford destination is passionate about providing the highest quality customer care possible, and will gladly assist you in finding the vehicle that you have always wanted. By reading our reviews, you can learn about what other people have liked and disliked about their car-buying experience. This step is essential on our end as well, because we read every review, allowing us to better assist you in narrowing down your driving needs. We sincerely value customer feedback, as it helps us foster a transparent environment and enables us to gain insight on various perspectives. Your local Ford dealership is ready to meet or potentially exceed your expectations. Read our reviews today to begin!

Testimonials

GOOGLE
James Burnett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
James Burnett

Great people

GOOGLE
Wichai Nimmolrat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Wichai Nimmolrat

I had a great experience purchasing my truck with Route 23, especially with Fernando Pena. He made it easy and short process. Entire process was painless. Very happy with this dealership, and my new truck.

GOOGLE
Thomas Skrine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2019
GOOGLE
William Simpson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
GOOGLE
Mark Mercado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
GOOGLE
Paddy Sydes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
Paddy Sydes

Great selection of vehicles and James the salesman was pleasant to deal with.

GOOGLE
Jonathan Blake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Jonathan Blake

Patty is great she gives great customer service very organized and professional

GOOGLE
James Beltran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
James Beltran

Initially went to Fette because they are way closer and my dad has bought all his cars and trucks from them. I came looking for a new ranger but they didn't have any on the lot nor made any attempt to sell me one. At rt 23, I was immediately greeted, they had what I wanted, my salesman, James Kim, was knowledgeable, super friendly and affable, and gave me a great deal on my trade in. Even the finance guy was fast and awesome. I even got a great deal on my trade. I drove away in my new 2019 ranger with a great deal , great trade in offer, great accessories price, great finance rate, and overall great experience. Thanks James and all the Rt 23 staff. 10 /10 would recommend. Oh did I mention I love my new truck? I love my new Ranger.

GOOGLE
Ted Vaiman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-12-2019
Ted Vaiman

I dealt with Service Advisor John C. He was very nice and knowledgeable. I needed parts ordered to replace some moldings due to some minor premature rusting. Although the parts were on backorder John kept me informed as to the status and called me immediately when the parts came in.Today they were installed and all looks well. My only complaint was I asked to check the tire pressure on all four wheels. When I came for the car the tire monitor indicated only 2 tires were calibrated properly while the other 2 tires were 6 lbs less than the right side. A young man brought the car back inside and they were all calibrated properly.

GOOGLE
Suzanne Wilde-West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
GOOGLE
ira lustbader
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
GOOGLE
Carmen Lorenzo Skrine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
Carmen Lorenzo Skrine

Nice wheels, great customer service.

GOOGLE
B Spen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
B Spen

I Bought my 2014 Ford Fushion back in August 2017 and it is still running great. Wayne was a honest and direct when it came to pricing. I would 100% go back to this dealership if I was considering another car.

GOOGLE
Miguel Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
11-9-2019
GOOGLE
Rick Kienzlen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Rick Kienzlen

The service is great and fast too.

GOOGLE
David Spungen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-3-2019
GOOGLE
Cheryl and Skip Malone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
GOOGLE
Kevin Bonkoski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Kevin Bonkoski

I was in the market for a new vehicle after a accident. I went to 4-5 different dealerships before going to route 23 Auto mall. In hindsight route 23 should've been my first stop! The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. With the help of Tim Kochar I was able to find the perfect vehicle for a great price! The entire team at route 23 made the process so simple. Jason, Soloman, Garland, and especially Tim were great! If you want to purchase a vehicle without all the hassle, definitely go to route 23 auto mall!

YELP
Dawn C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Dawn C.

Last week I went to the Ford Dealership to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. I spoke with Fernando Pena who is a salesman there. He showed me several Ford Explorers until I found the one that I fell in love with. The customer service at this dealership is amazing. Everyone did an exceptional job. A few days later, I went to buy the car, I was there for a total of 2. 5 hours. To say the least, I was very impressed with the overall service. Thanks to those of you who turned this very stressful ordeal into a pleasurable one.

GOOGLE
John Bonk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
John Bonk

First time buying from Rt 23 Ford.Tim Kochar was our salesman and he made the experience very easy. We would highly recommend Tim to our friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle. We met Solomon, Jason and Johnny who also made the purchase go smooth. Thanks again.

GOOGLE
Lynnwood Mcfadden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
GOOGLE
Joseph Roberts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Joseph Roberts

Great dealership. Always friendly staff and great inventory. Francisco Pena was excellent. Easy to work with. Friendly and understood what I was trying to achieve. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

GOOGLE
George Richardson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
George Richardson

Got a good price on my car,I use their quick lube and oil change very nice

GOOGLE
Elyse Martini
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
Elyse Martini

I had the best experience ever at this dealership.I have been with ford for 30 years and the care that we received was beyond excellent . If anyone is looking for a car go see John or Richie you will not be sorry. It is worth the trip to Butler to see them . Thank you for all you did for us I am a very lucky lady to have found you all.

GOOGLE
Jenny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
Jenny

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The job is done Ina timely manner. I highly recommend this place.

GOOGLE
David Birnberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-10-2019
David Birnberg

Car buying is stressful, my wife said let’s just stop at Ford, after having another lousy experience at Rte 23 Nissan. We stopped, no BS on pricing, our sales person Fernando Pena worked with us, found me the car that fit my budget, and we walked out with a car. If you want a Ford go to Rte 23 Ford and make sure you ask for Fernando.

GOOGLE
Sherrie Stulec
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Sherrie Stulec

Solomon Faizi and Steve Boxer at 23 Auto Mall are by far the BEST guys around! Extremely honest, super sweet and very helpful. I have been to 4 dealerships in he past few months and no one was able to help me. I was referred to Solomon and he worked his magic and made it happen. I am now in a 2019 Ford Escape and I LOVE IT! Shout to to Solomon and Steve for all their help. I will be back soon for my husband.

GOOGLE
Richard Hausleben
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Richard Hausleben

Quick. professional courteous totally satisfied

GOOGLE
Keith Hansen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
GOOGLE
Julius Panell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
GOOGLE
Glenn Smail
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Glenn Smail

Purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer from James Kim here. His handling of the transaction was excellent and I appreciated the time he spent to go over all of the various vehicle features and financing information. Great Experience! Glenn

GOOGLE
Lourdes Greco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Lourdes Greco

I have never had a bad service experience at Rt. 23 Auto Mall. My recent routine service was addressed via Quick Lane. The guys at Quick Lane were very professional and thorough.

YELP
Robbin B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Robbin B.

I leased a Ford Edge from Rt 23 AutoMall. The General Manager Solomon Faizi was very upfront with me. He took the time to show me the vehicle and gave me numbers. I will continue to purchase from Solomon at Rt 23.

GOOGLE
Frank Gasparino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Frank Gasparino

Entire experience was awesome. Lenny in sales was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend this dealer.

DEALERRATER
Madelinepulido
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Great customer service

I came into the dealership a few days ago since I’m on the market for a new car after an accident. I was helped by Andreas and Soloman. Those two gentlemen were very helpful and kind. They were able to answer all of my questions and assist me in finding what car best fits. I would highly recommend this dealership to a friend. 10/10

GOOGLE
Mali Fara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
Mali Fara

Andreas is always professional and easy to work with. Haven’t found the perfect new whip yet but can always count on this place for great customer service.

DEALERRATER
Mali Fara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
Great customer service from Andreas

Andreas is always professional and easy to work with. Haven’t found the perfect new whip yet but can always count on this place for great customer service.

YELP
Caroline S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019
Caroline S.

I have made 3 purchases with Route 23 Ford, recently purchasing a 2019 Ford Edge. Each time I have had a wonderful, and quick experience. Solamon, Richie Garcia, and Steve Boxer are the greatest, and most friendliest individuals I have ever met. I will never shop anywhere else for any future cars. I would recommend to use these gentlemen for any of your car purchases. I promise you won't regret it. Caroline S

GOOGLE
Frank Danizik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-26-2019