Route 23 AutoMall
Service: (866) 352-5549
Body Shop: (866) 211-0632
Quick Lane: (888) 819-0856
Close

READ OUR REVIEWS TODAY!

As you begin the research phase of your car-buying process, we encourage you to see what others have to say. When shopping for a car, truck, or SUV at your Wayne NJ Ford dealer, we recommend you to take a moment to read our customer reviews. The friendly team at your Wayne Ford destination is passionate about providing the highest quality customer care possible, and will gladly assist you in finding the vehicle that you have always wanted. By reading our reviews, you can learn about what other people have liked and disliked about their car-buying experience. This step is essential on our end as well, because we read every review, allowing us to better assist you in narrowing down your driving needs. We sincerely value customer feedback, as it helps us foster a transparent environment and enables us to gain insight on various perspectives. Your local Ford dealership is ready to meet or potentially exceed your expectations. Read our reviews today to begin!

Testimonials

GOOGLE
sarah garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
sarah garcia

Thank you to route 23 auto mall and there sales specialist Fernando Pena, he was very helpful and considerate to my personal preferences as well as my budget. He helped me throughout my entire purchase and I am very happy with the outcome. Looking forward to future purchases with this location.

GOOGLE
Tawny Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Tawny Taylor

Great honest service!

GOOGLE
Stephen Brownlee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
Stephen Brownlee

Parts department professional and knowledgeable. They used my VIN number to make sure I got the correct parts and had them waiting when I got there. Can't beat that..

GOOGLE
Sam Rizzo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Sam Rizzo

Great service. Appointment was on schedule. Service personnel, Joe, was great.

GOOGLE
nelson lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
nelson lopez

Very Flexible hours and courteous staff, great team That always gets the job done right.

GOOGLE
jojo smit
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
jojo smit

Rich Barron was very helpful and patient with our selection, my daughter was set on a different brand car all together but he showed her the value of there certified used vehicles and the price was great. Thanks again!

GOOGLE
Lara Slaman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Lara Slaman

Love going to the Quick Lane. Always a great experience!

GOOGLE
Maria Prinque
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
GOOGLE
Doug Gornall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Doug Gornall

the recall that i brought vehicle in for was done while i waited very quickly excellent. unfortunately the next day the engine light came on, this was in the middle of december. called service, can't look at till the middle of january. mind you this is a brand new truck. or i was told by the woman i could find another dealer very rude. i always thought with engine light on shouldn't be driving it i guess that is not the case. Scott give that person a happy pill. regards Douglas Gornall

GOOGLE
Alec Malyon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
Alec Malyon

Visited the Quick Lane for my usual 'The Works Service'. Friendly staff and quick service and a thorough inspection which pointed out something (not urgent) that could be fixed next time I go In (I knew of the problem already).

GOOGLE
Steve G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
Steve G

We have purchased or leased at least 10 vehicles from Route 23 Auto Mall and have had nothing but excellent service from the staff. This is especially true with Fernando Pena, who has been our sales associate for the majority of our vehicles. Fernando takes the time to understand our needs and then tries to match them with the vehicles that are in stock. He always seems to come up with the best vehicle for us. We would also like to say that Scott Barna takes the time to say hello and make sure that we are receiving the assistance we need. Overall, a great dealership from ownership to sales associates to service staff.

GOOGLE
Virginia Zaccaro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
GOOGLE
mark peterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
mark peterson

great service

GOOGLE
Cynthia Valero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Cynthia Valero

Thank you to Route 23 Auto Mall, Scott Barna, and his professional and considerate staff--including Fernando, Solomon, Jason, and more--for literally taking care of us and our business and personal automobile needs. Everyone at this dealership has gone above and beyond to provide us with the service we needed with transitioning our vehicles as well as unrelated repairs needed on a vehicle. They made us feel confident that they were looking out for our well being and providing us with the best deals and assistance that they could. They are also, every one with whom we've worked, a pleasure to talk to. After multiple, confidence-inspiring experiences, Route 23 Auto Mall has earned loyal customers of my family and business.

GOOGLE
Anthony Guerriero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Anthony Guerriero

I bought an f250, great experience.

GOOGLE
Laura Lab
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
Laura Lab

The service department took care of all repairs as everything was under warranty and extended warranty. They provided a loaner as guaranteed and I received a call promptly once the repairs were completed. Patty is the department's superstar!

GOOGLE
Jerri Lutkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
GOOGLE
James Burnett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
James Burnett

Great people

GOOGLE
Wichai Nimmolrat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Wichai Nimmolrat

I had a great experience purchasing my truck with Route 23, especially with Fernando Pena. He made it easy and short process. Entire process was painless. Very happy with this dealership, and my new truck.

GOOGLE
Thomas Skrine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2019
GOOGLE
William Simpson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
GOOGLE
Mark Mercado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
GOOGLE
Paddy Sydes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
Paddy Sydes

Great selection of vehicles and James the salesman was pleasant to deal with.

GOOGLE
Jonathan Blake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Jonathan Blake

Patty is great she gives great customer service very organized and professional

GOOGLE
James Beltran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
James Beltran

Initially went to Fette because they are way closer and my dad has bought all his cars and trucks from them. I came looking for a new ranger but they didn't have any on the lot nor made any attempt to sell me one. At rt 23, I was immediately greeted, they had what I wanted, my salesman, James Kim, was knowledgeable, super friendly and affable, and gave me a great deal on my trade in. Even the finance guy was fast and awesome. I even got a great deal on my trade. I drove away in my new 2019 ranger with a great deal , great trade in offer, great accessories price, great finance rate, and overall great experience. Thanks James and all the Rt 23 staff. 10 /10 would recommend. Oh did I mention I love my new truck? I love my new Ranger.

GOOGLE
Ted Vaiman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-12-2019
Ted Vaiman

I dealt with Service Advisor John C. He was very nice and knowledgeable. I needed parts ordered to replace some moldings due to some minor premature rusting. Although the parts were on backorder John kept me informed as to the status and called me immediately when the parts came in.Today they were installed and all looks well. My only complaint was I asked to check the tire pressure on all four wheels. When I came for the car the tire monitor indicated only 2 tires were calibrated properly while the other 2 tires were 6 lbs less than the right side. A young man brought the car back inside and they were all calibrated properly.

GOOGLE
Suzanne Wilde-West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
GOOGLE
ira lustbader
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
GOOGLE
C. Lorenzo Skrine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
C. Lorenzo Skrine

Nice wheels, great customer service.

GOOGLE
B Spen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
B Spen

I Bought my 2014 Ford Fushion back in August 2017 and it is still running great. Wayne was a honest and direct when it came to pricing. I would 100% go back to this dealership if I was considering another car.

GOOGLE
Miguel Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
11-9-2019
GOOGLE
Rick Kienzlen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Rick Kienzlen

The service is great and fast too.

GOOGLE
David Spungen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-3-2019
GOOGLE
Cheryl and Skip Malone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
GOOGLE
Kevin Bonkoski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Kevin Bonkoski

I was in the market for a new vehicle after a accident. I went to 4-5 different dealerships before going to route 23 Auto mall. In hindsight route 23 should've been my first stop! The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. With the help of Tim Kochar I was able to find the perfect vehicle for a great price! The entire team at route 23 made the process so simple. Jason, Soloman, Garland, and especially Tim were great! If you want to purchase a vehicle without all the hassle, definitely go to route 23 auto mall!

YELP
Dawn C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Dawn C.

Last week I went to the Ford Dealership to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. I spoke with Fernando Pena who is a salesman there. He showed me several Ford Explorers until I found the one that I fell in love with. The customer service at this dealership is amazing. Everyone did an exceptional job. A few days later, I went to buy the car, I was there for a total of 2. 5 hours. To say the least, I was very impressed with the overall service. Thanks to those of you who turned this very stressful ordeal into a pleasurable one.

GOOGLE
John Bonk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
John Bonk

First time buying from Rt 23 Ford.Tim Kochar was our salesman and he made the experience very easy. We would highly recommend Tim to our friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle. We met Solomon, Jason and Johnny who also made the purchase go smooth. Thanks again.

GOOGLE
Lynnwood Mcfadden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
GOOGLE
Joseph Roberts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Joseph Roberts

Great dealership. Always friendly staff and great inventory. Francisco Pena was excellent. Easy to work with. Friendly and understood what I was trying to achieve. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.