Service: (866) 352-5549
Body Shop: (866) 211-0632
Quick Lane: (888) 819-0856
Close

READ OUR REVIEWS TODAY!

As you begin the research phase of your car-buying process, we encourage you to see what others have to say. When shopping for a car, truck, or SUV at your Wayne NJ Ford dealer, we recommend you to take a moment to read our customer reviews. The friendly team at your Wayne Ford destination is passionate about providing the highest quality customer care possible, and will gladly assist you in finding the vehicle that you have always wanted. By reading our reviews, you can learn about what other people have liked and disliked about their car-buying experience. This step is essential on our end as well, because we read every review, allowing us to better assist you in narrowing down your driving needs. We sincerely value customer feedback, as it helps us foster a transparent environment and enables us to gain insight on various perspectives. Your local Ford dealership is ready to meet or potentially exceed your expectations. Read our reviews today to begin!

Testimonials

GOOGLE
John Fishlock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
John Fishlock

Glenn always take care of everything I needs and makes sure I'm happy with my purchase. He goes above and beyond to make sure everything moves smooth, and I'm very happy to continue my business with him. This is my 3rd purchase with Glenn at this dealership! Thank you again!

GOOGLE
Adlai Carrasco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Adlai Carrasco

Thank you, Anthony for making the whole experience of getting my new car a painless, seamless event. Anthony was a pleasure to work with!

GOOGLE
Pamela Bittar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Pamela Bittar

We came here to just look at cars for my husband and ended up buying one because he loved it so much ! We loved our sales guy John Ortiz because he was not pushy at all and explained to us everything that we needed to know before making the purchase and we received an excellent customer service!

GOOGLE
Ron McCarter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Ron McCarter

THIS DEALER GOES BEYOND EXPECTATIONS! We were traveling through from Knoxville on our way to Rhode Island when our electricity went out on our Ford Edge. Our insurance company recommended another dealer that we called first and they weren’t sure how quickly they could get us in to even look at it. So, we called Route 23 Automall and they assured us they could get to us the next day. However, when we arrived, they jumped in and out the computer on the car the moment we arrived. They had what they thought was the problem figured out before we even left the dealer to go to our hotel for the night (which they drove us to). The car was fixed by noon the next day and they delivered it to us at our hotel. Highly recommend. Everyone we met was very in tune to our dilemma and their service is Star-studded!!! A blessing in a situation where we had no idea how it would turn out. Thank you, Joe Carradori & your team!! We would probably still be sitting there had we gone with the first dealer we called.

GOOGLE
Justin Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Justin Cox

After having nothing but horrible experiences with Beyer ford I came here and everything that was under warranty or something was fixed. They went above and beyond and the truck runs fantastic. Having a business it’s important to have a working vehicle and butler ford made it happen. Will be going there for now on

GOOGLE
Joe Petito
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Joe Petito

Was greeted by Zach very courteous and professional told him I was here for first oil change he told me what they do besides change oil .....20 minutes oil change was finished Zach explained what else was done ....and no charge!!!

GOOGLE
Tez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Tez

I stopped in Route 23 Auto Mall to look at a new Ford Explorer and trade-in my old one. I met with Fernando Pena, we went for a ride in a few SUV's and he asked if I'd be open-minded as he had a gorgeous Ford Taurus Limited AWD with low miles, fully-loaded. I got in and before I drove it out of the lot, I told him he sold a car! I absolutely love it! I've had it a few weeks now and my commute to work is too quick! Fernando was easy to work with and went beyond what I was looking for while still getting me into a car that had AWD because I was concerned about snow. I'm also not crazy about 4-cylinders as my last two Explorers were both V8's so I wanted at least a V6. The Taurus is a V6 and with a dual exhaust has a nice sound. It's classy, yet sporty and I get loads of compliments! I highly, highly recommend Route 23 and especially Fernando. They are all very welcoming and really want to get you into a car you will love. Thanks again Fernando..."Andreas" and I will see you soon! :)

GOOGLE
Steve Losino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Steve Losino

The staff at Rt23 auto mall were a delight to work with when purchasing my new truck. The sales people were not pushy and are very professional. They made the car buying experience pleasurable. I highly recommend their services.

YELP
Terry H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020

I recently bought a Pre-Certified 2016 Ford Taurus Limited AWD, V6 with very low miles in pristine condition and fully-loaded - at Route 23 Auto Mall ~ This car is classy, yet sporty! Fernando Pena was great to work with and having looked at a few SUV's because I was SO set on a new Explorer because I previously owned two, both V8's so I wanted good pick-up, he showed me the Taurus and we took it for a ride and I loved it before we even drove out of the lot!!! It has a beautiful ride and is fast! Was an easy transaction from start to finish. I was really in need of a new car and was delaying the decision for too long. Completely happy with my new car and would highly recommend working with Fernando. Thanks again! "Andreas" is fun to drive and I get loads of compliments!!! :)

GOOGLE
Joseph Gravino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
Joseph Gravino

Glenn Bandstra is a top notch professional. Dealing with Glenn makes the whole process a pleasure. A true gentleman in every sense of the word. All sales personal sould emulate Glenn. I know when I'm dealing with Glenn, that I get the best possible deal.

GOOGLE
Matthew Onufrak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Matthew Onufrak

Solomon the GM is always a straight shooter. Best service and great advice. See these guys for your next Ford or preowned vehicle.

GOOGLE
phil s
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
GOOGLE
john byrne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
john byrne

Always the best service when I go here!!

GOOGLE
Celines Matos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Celines Matos

Top Service. No pressure. The sale team Mike Giambattista and Salomon Faizi helped me find the perfect car for me. They accommodated my hours. Garland in finance was such a delight. Jim gave me run down of the gadgets in the car; I mean the whole process couldn't have gone any smoother. Lets me just say we when in to buy one car we left with two. Like I said Top Notch Service. Thank you Route 23 Automall.

GOOGLE
Ruthann Stevenson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
GOOGLE
Robert Ihnat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-12-2020
GOOGLE
Rickie Katz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
GOOGLE
Sharon Pasquariello
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Sharon Pasquariello

Everyone is very nice. They took care of the oil change and checked other things. I’ll keep going.

GOOGLE
tony loffredo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
GOOGLE
Giovanni Pena
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Giovanni Pena

I recently bought a vehicle here and the experience was everything I asked for. I have boughten a car here before and that’s the only reason I came back. Fernando was really nice and helpful, he made everything really simple and easy to follow. I would recommend you guys to anyone who is looking to get a new vehicle.

GOOGLE
Christian Tsentas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
GOOGLE
Michael & Ronnie Greenan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Michael & Ronnie Greenan

The service has always been consistent.Professional and thorough!Patti McNamara is excellent in making sure your vehicle is taken care. Her follow up and communication is outstanding.Very reliable individual and asset to the service operation.

GOOGLE
sarah garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
sarah garcia

Thank you to route 23 auto mall and there sales specialist Fernando Pena, he was very helpful and considerate to my personal preferences as well as my budget. He helped me throughout my entire purchase and I am very happy with the outcome. Looking forward to future purchases with this location.

GOOGLE
Tawny Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Tawny Taylor

Great honest service!

GOOGLE
Stephen Brownlee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
Stephen Brownlee

Parts department professional and knowledgeable. They used my VIN number to make sure I got the correct parts and had them waiting when I got there. Can't beat that..

GOOGLE
Sam Rizzo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Sam Rizzo

Great service. Appointment was on schedule. Service personnel, Joe, was great.

GOOGLE
nelson lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
nelson lopez

Very Flexible hours and courteous staff, great team That always gets the job done right.

GOOGLE
jojo smit
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
jojo smit

Rich Barron was very helpful and patient with our selection, my daughter was set on a different brand car all together but he showed her the value of there certified used vehicles and the price was great. Thanks again!

GOOGLE
Lara Slaman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Lara Slaman

Love going to the Quick Lane. Always a great experience!

GOOGLE
Maria Prinque
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
GOOGLE
Doug Gornall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Doug Gornall

the recall that i brought vehicle in for was done while i waited very quickly excellent. unfortunately the next day the engine light came on, this was in the middle of december. called service, can't look at till the middle of january. mind you this is a brand new truck. or i was told by the woman i could find another dealer very rude. i always thought with engine light on shouldn't be driving it i guess that is not the case. Scott give that person a happy pill. regards Douglas Gornall

GOOGLE
Alec Malyon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
Alec Malyon

Visited the Quick Lane for my usual 'The Works Service'. Friendly staff and quick service and a thorough inspection which pointed out something (not urgent) that could be fixed next time I go In (I knew of the problem already).

GOOGLE
Laura Lab
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Laura Lab

The service department took care of all repairs as everything was under warranty and extended warranty. They provided a loaner as guaranteed and I received a call promptly once the repairs were completed. Patty is the department's superstar!

GOOGLE
Steve G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
Steve G

We have purchased or leased at least 10 vehicles from Route 23 Auto Mall and have had nothing but excellent service from the staff. This is especially true with Fernando Pena, who has been our sales associate for the majority of our vehicles. Fernando takes the time to understand our needs and then tries to match them with the vehicles that are in stock. He always seems to come up with the best vehicle for us. We would also like to say that Scott Barna takes the time to say hello and make sure that we are receiving the assistance we need. Overall, a great dealership from ownership to sales associates to service staff.