Service: (866) 352-5549
Body Shop: (866) 211-0632
Quick Lane: (888) 819-0856
Close

READ OUR REVIEWS TODAY!

As you begin the research phase of your car-buying process, we encourage you to see what others have to say. When shopping for a car, truck, or SUV at your Wayne NJ Ford dealer, we recommend you to take a moment to read our customer reviews. The friendly team at your Wayne Ford destination is passionate about providing the highest quality customer care possible, and will gladly assist you in finding the vehicle that you have always wanted. By reading our reviews, you can learn about what other people have liked and disliked about their car-buying experience. This step is essential on our end as well, because we read every review, allowing us to better assist you in narrowing down your driving needs. We sincerely value customer feedback, as it helps us foster a transparent environment and enables us to gain insight on various perspectives. Your local Ford dealership is ready to meet or potentially exceed your expectations. Read our reviews today to begin!

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Kyle Ostertag
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Kyle Ostertag

Amazing experience i have never in my life been treated like family at a dealership until I met Scott Barno, Solomon Faizi, and Andreas England . Very professional and amazing to work with they went above and beyond for me and I can't thank them enough. If your thinking about getting a new car do not think twice visit RT 23 ford you will not regret it

GOOGLE
Laurel Harvey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
GOOGLE
Larry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Larry

Needed a wire harness adapter that was difficult to find. Fast shipping and great packaging.

GOOGLE
Ryan McLaughlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Ryan McLaughlin

Great car shopping experience. Scott Barna and Solomon Faizi both top notch stand up guys. 100% recommend buying a vehicle from them. I will be a repeat customer. I can't say enough of they took care me while buying my new car.

GOOGLE
Donny Russell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Donny Russell

Excellent customer service. Rich Barren was extremely helpful with the specs of the vehicle.

GOOGLE
Pauline Perron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Pauline Perron

It was one of the most pleasant experiences I ever had buying a car. Willing to work with me...no pressure, only great customer service.

GOOGLE
CURT WILHELM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
CURT WILHELM

Just picked up my New F-150. This is the only place to go when shopping for a FORD in the Tri-State area. Do not waste your time anywhere else. Thank you to the Staff as always giving a 110%.

GOOGLE
Joan Parsons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
GOOGLE
Rob Polito
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Rob Polito

Ive had some bad experiences at a bunch of north jersey car dealerships. The kind of things that really turn you off to a purchase. But after we bought a few trucks/SUVs here over the past few years, we haven't gone anywhere else. Honestly the best place around for purchase, lease, and ongoing service. Cant recommend these guys more highly.... A nice sales team who aren't overbearing/in your face and care what you want is really hard to find these days...and the whole staff is super, from front desk to service techs. Sol the manager is a great guy, knows everything there is to know about cars/trucks, and will direct you to the proper person for whatever it is you need. I tell everyone I know, if you need a truck, this is the place to go.

GOOGLE
Bobby Gabinadina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Bobby Gabinadina

Great service. Got to Patty, she is the best.

GOOGLE
P L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
P L

I was greeted immediately as I walked in the door. The worker behind the desk was very polite and asked me a question to look up my vehicle. He was very kind to just ask my name to look up my vehicle. My car was in for 10,000 mile service which was performed in under an hour. The checkout went smoothly and my car was driven to the front door so that I could slip in and drive off. Thank you

GOOGLE
Lucy Mcmillan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
GOOGLE
Jessica Griner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
Jessica Griner

Excellent car buying experience! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! Go see Fernando, he will put you in exactly what you are looking for and at a great price!

GOOGLE
Eric Bunk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
YELP
Jay G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Jay G.

Excellent car buying experience! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! Ho see Fernando, he will put you in exactly what you are looking for and at a great price!

GOOGLE
Jayme Mika
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
Jayme Mika

Bought my first car from Route 23 Automall thanks to Mike!! He was absolutely wonderful to work with, responded quickly, and answered all of my questions. Truly a breeze buying a car here. Cannot recommend it more! :)

GOOGLE
Deena Circelli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
GOOGLE
Matthew Onufrak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2020
Matthew Onufrak

Route 23 Auto Mall is the place for your next Ford! Thru the convid-19 crisis Solomon the GM and a small team have been delivering excellence beyond compare. For a straight forward buying experience made simple please see these guys today and for generations to come. All the Best

GOOGLE
Scott Ricker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2020
GOOGLE
Kelly Mckenzie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2020
Kelly Mckenzie

Had a great experience at 23 AutoMall. I received good, honest help in both purchasing my new vehicle and getting out of the loan on my previous. The cherry on top - the GAP insurance was thrown in last minute and the price taken off the price of the vehicle so I was still paying the amount agreed upon. I plan on doing business here again.

GOOGLE
Daniel Mccabe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2020
Daniel Mccabe

Good price and easy transaction

GOOGLE
Ray Ferriola
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Ray Ferriola

Patti is a pleasure to deal with. Everything was handled professionally.

GOOGLE
Christoph SR.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Christoph SR.

Just bought my 2nd car here in 3 years, nothing but a GREAT experience. Solomon the GM and his team will definitely take care of you and work with you. Zero pressure, great upfront deals, no strings or talking in circles, just down to earth service. ☆☆☆☆☆

GOOGLE
kimerly hamilton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
kimerly hamilton

I went to trade in my car and i was so please with my service Andreas England was so great at is job I would recommend anyone buying a car to go to him I purchase my car and was so happy 😃

GOOGLE
Lisa dezenzo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Lisa dezenzo

My oil change was done in a timely manner and they also fixed a recall that the truck had. Patty was welcoming and thorough with what the car was there for and needed. They wrapped the steering wheel in plastic and put paper on the car floor. At this point in time with what is going on in the world with the virus that was helpful. I would go back there. Lisa Lastfogel

GOOGLE
John Fishlock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
John Fishlock

Glenn always take care of everything I needs and makes sure I'm happy with my purchase. He goes above and beyond to make sure everything moves smooth, and I'm very happy to continue my business with him. This is my 3rd purchase with Glenn at this dealership! Thank you again!

GOOGLE
Adlai Carrasco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Adlai Carrasco

Thank you, Anthony for making the whole experience of getting my new car a painless, seamless event. Anthony was a pleasure to work with!

GOOGLE
Pamela Bittar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Pamela Bittar

We came here to just look at cars for my husband and ended up buying one because he loved it so much ! We loved our sales guy John Ortiz because he was not pushy at all and explained to us everything that we needed to know before making the purchase and we received an excellent customer service!

GOOGLE
Ron McCarter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Ron McCarter

THIS DEALER GOES BEYOND EXPECTATIONS! We were traveling through from Knoxville on our way to Rhode Island when our electricity went out on our Ford Edge. Our insurance company recommended another dealer that we called first and they weren’t sure how quickly they could get us in to even look at it. So, we called Route 23 Automall and they assured us they could get to us the next day. However, when we arrived, they jumped in and out the computer on the car the moment we arrived. They had what they thought was the problem figured out before we even left the dealer to go to our hotel for the night (which they drove us to). The car was fixed by noon the next day and they delivered it to us at our hotel. Highly recommend. Everyone we met was very in tune to our dilemma and their service is Star-studded!!! A blessing in a situation where we had no idea how it would turn out. Thank you, Joe Carradori & your team!! We would probably still be sitting there had we gone with the first dealer we called.

GOOGLE
Justin Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Justin Cox

After having nothing but horrible experiences with Beyer ford I came here and everything that was under warranty or something was fixed. They went above and beyond and the truck runs fantastic. Having a business it’s important to have a working vehicle and butler ford made it happen. Will be going there for now on

GOOGLE
Joe Petito
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Joe Petito

Was greeted by Zach very courteous and professional told him I was here for first oil change he told me what they do besides change oil .....20 minutes oil change was finished Zach explained what else was done ....and no charge!!!

GOOGLE
Tez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Tez

I stopped in Route 23 Auto Mall to look at a new Ford Explorer and trade-in my old one. I met with Fernando Pena, we went for a ride in a few SUV's and he asked if I'd be open-minded as he had a gorgeous Ford Taurus Limited AWD with low miles, fully-loaded. I got in and before I drove it out of the lot, I told him he sold a car! I absolutely love it! I've had it a few weeks now and my commute to work is too quick! Fernando was easy to work with and went beyond what I was looking for while still getting me into a car that had AWD because I was concerned about snow. I'm also not crazy about 4-cylinders as my last two Explorers were both V8's so I wanted at least a V6. The Taurus is a V6 and with a dual exhaust has a nice sound. It's classy, yet sporty and I get loads of compliments! I highly, highly recommend Route 23 and especially Fernando. They are all very welcoming and really want to get you into a car you will love. Thanks again Fernando..."Andreas" and I will see you soon! :)

GOOGLE
Steve Losino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Steve Losino

The staff at Rt23 auto mall were a delight to work with when purchasing my new truck. The sales people were not pushy and are very professional. They made the car buying experience pleasurable. I highly recommend their services.

YELP
Terry H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020

I recently bought a Pre-Certified 2016 Ford Taurus Limited AWD, V6 with very low miles in pristine condition and fully-loaded - at Route 23 Auto Mall ~ This car is classy, yet sporty! Fernando Pena was great to work with and having looked at a few SUV's because I was SO set on a new Explorer because I previously owned two, both V8's so I wanted good pick-up, he showed me the Taurus and we took it for a ride and I loved it before we even drove out of the lot!!! It has a beautiful ride and is fast! Was an easy transaction from start to finish. I was really in need of a new car and was delaying the decision for too long. Completely happy with my new car and would highly recommend working with Fernando. Thanks again! "Andreas" is fun to drive and I get loads of compliments!!! :)

GOOGLE
Joseph Gravino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
Joseph Gravino

Glenn Bandstra is a top notch professional. Dealing with Glenn makes the whole process a pleasure. A true gentleman in every sense of the word. All sales personal sould emulate Glenn. I know when I'm dealing with Glenn, that I get the best possible deal.

GOOGLE
Matthew Onufrak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Matthew Onufrak

Solomon the GM is always a straight shooter. Best service and great advice. See these guys for your next Ford or preowned vehicle.